FIRST 5 Mendocino Commissioners

Who We Are
FIRST 5 Mendocino Commissioners

2015-05-29-083916-Edit-L
Paul Tichinin, Commission Chairperson
Kindergarten Teacher and Education Administrator, Retired
PO Box 1361, Fort Bragg, CA 95437
paul@mcn.org

 

 


Sandra Applegate
Attorney, Retired
riems@pacific.net

 

 

 


Ben Anderson, LCSW
Behavioral Health Director and Primary Care Counselor
Mendocino Community Health Clinics
333 Laws Ave. Ukiah, Ca 95482
(707) 468-1010
banderson@mchcinc.org

 

Jim Flaherty, MD
Pediatrician, Consolidated Tribal Health Project, Inc.
6991 North State St. Redwood Valley, CA 95470
Mail: PO Box 387 Calpella, CA 95418
(707) 485-5115
jflaherty@cthp.org

 

Dan Hamburg
Dan Hamburg

Mendocino County Supervisor, 5th District
501 Low Gap Rd. Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4221
hamburgd@mendocinocounty.org

 

Barbara Howe, MS, RD, IBCLC
Assistant HHSA Director, Public Health
1120 South Dora St.
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 472-2600
howeb@mendocinocounty.org

 

 


Tammy Moss Chandler
Deputy Director, Mendocino County Health & Human Services Agency
747 S. State St. Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-7789
chandlert@mendocinocounty.org

 

 

2015-05-29-084133-Edit-L
Lucresha Rentería, Commission Vice Chairperson
Executive Director, Mendocino Coast Clinics
205 South Street, Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 964-1251
lrenteria@mccinc.org