FIRST 5 Mendocino Commissioners

Who We Are
FIRST 5 Mendocino Commissioners

2015-05-29-083916-Edit-L
Paul Tichinin, Commission Chairperson
Kindergarten Teacher and Education Administrator, Retired
PO Box 1361, Fort Bragg, CA 95437
paul@mcn.org

 

 

Ben Anderson, LCSW
Ben Anderson, LCSW
Primary Care Counselor, Mendocino Community Health Clinics
333 Laws Ave. Ukiah, Ca 95482
(707) 468-1010
banderson@mchcinc.org

 

 


Jim Flaherty,
MD
Pediatrician, Consolidated Tribal Health Project, Inc.
6991 North State St. Redwood Valley, CA 95470
Mail: PO Box 387 Calpella, CA 95418
(707) 485-5115
jflaherty@cthp.org

 

 

Dan Hamburg
Dan Hamburg

Mendocino County Supervisor, 5th District
501 Low Gap Rd. Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4221
hamburgd@co.mendocino.ca.us

 

 

Bryan Lowery
Deputy Director, Mendocino County Health and Human Services Agency
747 S. State St. Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-7789
loweryb@co.mendocino.ca.us

 

 


Jeremy Mann, M.D
.
Retired Pediatrician

mann.jeremys@gmail.com

 

|


Tammy Moss Chandler
Deputy Director, Mendocino County Health & Human Services Agency
747 S. State St. Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-7789
chandlert@co.mendocino.ca.us

 

 

 

2015-05-29-084133-Edit-L
Lucresha Rentería, Commission Vice Chairperson
Executive Director, Mendocino Coast Clinics
205 South Street, Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 964-1251
lrenteria@mccinc.org