Our Staff

FIRST 5 Mendocino

FIRST 5 Mendocino Office Staff

FIRST 5 Mendocino
Roseanne Ibarra

Roseanne Ibarra

Executive Director

(707) 462-4453
roseanne@mendochildren.org

Maritza Villa-Castillo

Maritza Villa-Castillo

Administrative Assistant

(707) 462-4453
maritza@mendochildren.org

Jenna Flesch

Jenna Flesch

Business Manager

(707) 462-4453
jenna@mendochildren.org

Jade Aldrich

Jade Aldrich

Coastal Coordinator

(707) 621-0053
coast@mendochildren.org

 

Samantha Bond

Samantha Bond

Public Relations Coordinator

(707) 462-4453
samantha@mendochildren.org

 

Triple P Mendocino Program Staff

FIRST 5 Mendocino
Megan Cavalli

Megan Cavalli

Community Education Manager

(707) 462-1233
megan@mendochildren.org

Bonnie Boek

Bonnie Boek

Bilingual Program Assistant

(707) 462-1233
Bonnie@mendochildren.org

Stephanie Zazueta

Stephanie Zazueta

Bilingual Program Assistant

(707) 462-1233
stephanie@mendochildren.org

ARC Family Resource Center Staff

FIRST 5 Mendocino

Program Manager

(707) 234-3300

Miranda Villalobos

Miranda Villalobos

Early Leaning Instructor, AmeriCorps

(707) 234-3300
miranda@mendochildren.org

Maria Avalos

Maria Avalos

Activity Leader

(707) 234-3300
maria@mendochildren.org

Andres Alvarado

Andres Alvarado

Caseworker

(707) 234-3300
andres@mendochildren.org