Our Staff

FIRST 5 Mendocino

FIRST 5 Mendocino Office Staff

FIRST 5 Mendocino
Roseanne Ibarra

Roseanne Ibarra

Executive Director

(707) 462-4453
roseanne@mendochildren.org

Maritza Villa-Castillo

Maritza Villa-Castillo

Administrative Assistant

(707) 462-4453
maritza@mendochildren.org

Jenna Flesch

Jenna Flesch

Administrative Fiscal Manager

(707) 462-4453
jenna@mendochildren.org

Samantha Bond

Samantha Bond

Community Resources and Non-Profit Coordinator

(707) 462-4453
samantha@mendochildren.org

 

Menaka Olson

Menaka Olson

Communications Manager

(707) 462-4453
menaka@mendochildren.org

Jade Aldrich

Jade Aldrich

Coastal Coordinator

(707) 621-0053
coast@mendochildren.org

 

Triple P Mendocino Program Staff

FIRST 5 Mendocino
Townley Saye

Townley Saye

Program Manager

(707) 462-1233
townley@mendochildren.org

Megan Cavalli

Megan Cavalli

Program Assistant

(707) 462-1233
megan@mendochildren.org

Bonnie Boek

Bonnie Boek

Bilingual Program Assistant

(707) 462-1233
Bonnie@mendochildren.org

ARC Family Resource Center Staff

FIRST 5 Mendocino
Lydia Lopez

Lydia Lopez

ARC Family Resource Center

Program Manager
(707) 234-3300
lydia@mendochildren.org

Andres Alvarado

Andres Alvarado

ARC Family Resource Center

AmeriCorps Family Advocate
(707) 234-3300
education@mendochildren.org

Stephanie Zazueta

Stephanie Zazueta

ARC Family Resource Center

Activity Leader
(707) 234-3300
arc@mendochildren.org

Maria Avalos

Maria Avalos

ARC Family Resource Center

Activity Leader
(707) 234-3300
family@mendochildren.org